KINGBO STRIKE LIMITED

工蓋有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 1421)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND RESPONSIBILITIES

The members of the board of directors (the "**Directors**") of Kingbo Strike Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Yancheng (*Chairman*) Mr. Yao Runxiong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Luo Xiaodong Mr. Chen Yeung Tak Mr. Wang Haoyuan Ms. Ye Jieting

The Company has three committees, and the Directors are serving on the respective committees as below:

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Liu Yancheng		Chairman	
Mr. Yao Runxiong			
Dr. Luo Xiaodong	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chen Yeung Tak	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. Wang Haoyuan	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Ye Jieting	Member		Member

Hong Kong, 1 March 2024

^{*} For identification purposes only